AMARC logo

The Association for Manuscripts and Archives in Research Collections

Homepage ~ Introduction ~ Aims ~ Projects ~ Meetings ~ Newsletter ~ Grants ~ How to Join ~ The Committee

The AMARC Committee

President: Ian Doyle, Durham University Library

Chair Bernard Meehan, Keeper of Manuscripts, Trinity College, Dublin
Secretary Richard Aspin, Wellcome Library, London
Treasurer Michael Stansfield, Durham University Library
Meetings Secretary Suzanne Paul, Cambridge University Library
Membership Secretary Richard Wragg, The National Gallery, London
Newsletter Editor Ceridwen Lloyd-Morgan
Website Peter Kidd
Committee members  
  Claire Breay, British Library, London
  Kenneth Dunn, National Library of Scotland
  Raluca Radulescu, University of Wales, Bangor
Co-opted members  
  Maredudd ap Huw, National Library of Wales, Aberystwyth
  John Hodgson, John Rylands University Library, Manchester
  Martin Kauffmann, Bodleian Library, Oxford
  Julia Walworth, Merton College, Oxford
  Position(s) vacant

leafLast updated 13 March 2015 pjk